Binance Adds Peer-to-Peer (P2P) Trading for Vietnamese ...

#PundiX July 2019 Monthly Activity Recap

Dear Pundians,
July was definitely a whirlwind! Over the last month, we hit several milestones — from being Samsung’s first fintech app in its blockchain ecosystem to organizing meetups in five cities across the globe, and so much more in between. Allow us to walk you through the specifics.
Product Development Telegram integration and crypto gift feature We are very excited to announce that X Wallet 2.0 is now available on Android and iOS. Using this version, you can integrate your Telegram contacts and send or receive crypto gifts. To make things easier, we set up an official Telegram chat group (https://t.me/pundixgift) for users (it’s currently the top Telegram chat according to combot.org). For more information, check out our feature.
Integration support for Verifone X990 US-based Verifone welcomed Pundi X with the integration of its X990 with our XPOS module. Through this partnership, users now have access to a wider network of retailers accepting cryptocurrency payments. Read more about it here.
Welcoming Samsung Blockchain Wallet We’re excited to be part of Samsung’s growing adoption of blockchain technology into their products. The Samsung Blockchain Wallet enables the use of decentralized apps on Samsung smartphones, making it easier for blockchain technology to penetrate the mainstream market. We are definitely privileged to be part of this important initiative.
On top of it all, our platform now supports 12 tokens, including native coins of three public chains, which are BNB, XEM and QTUM.
Merchant Adoption and Partnership Kapytal exchange, Mexico Last July 4, we were at the Blockchain Summit Latam 2019 in Mexico City to seal our partnership with Kapytal, a Mexican digital asset exchange. They will be the first official distributor for Pundi X in Mexico, having launched operations on August 1. Not only do they distribute XPOS and XPass cards, they also provide liquidity for merchants willing to cash out Mexican pesos to their bank accounts.
São Paulo, Brazil Pundi X continues to make waves in Brazil, with five new newsstands adopting the XPOS in the center of São Paulo.
Lounge X, Korea Robot-powered café Lounge X located in Seoul, South Korea, now welcomes crypto payments via XPOS. It’s a highly advanced café with a robot barista and a robot server, and the addition of XPOS to its tech-drive operations is definitely a plus for the café and Pundi X. The restaurant of the future is now here.
Event and communities XBlockchain Meetups: Hanoi, Tokyo, Johannesburg, Dubai, and Istanbul In July, we’ve co-organized a series of XBlockchain meetups to spread the awareness of the blockchain technology, Function X and Pundi X development progress. The purpose is to seek the collaboration opportunities with various blockchain communities and businesses. July 4: Pundi X partnered with Coin 98 and Function X for a XBlockchain Meetup at the VCC Exchange in Hanoi, Vietnam. July 6: Pundi X hosted a XBlockchain Meetup with Function X, Kyber Network and VeChain Japan Community in Tokyo, Japan. July 20: Pundi X together with the Dosh Exchange and the Project Tubu successfully finished a XBlockchain Meetup in Johannesburg, South Africa. July 24: Pundi X met with major partners at the Astrolabs XBlockchain Meetup Dubai. July 30: Last XBlockchain Meetup in July was held in Istanbul, Turkey with Koophub. Thank you for our partners and those who participated the meetups!
Mobile 360 Africa Pundi X CEO and Co-Founder Zac Cheah was at Mobile360 Africa last July 16 to share his insights on the topic, “How Blockchain Steers Technology of The Future” and showcase the blockchain technology that Function X is capable of. Held in Kigali, Rwanda and organized by GSMA, Mobile360 highlighted key initiatives in the mobile landscape and in relation to the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals.
Afro Asia Fintech Festival 2019 In the same week of Mobile 360 Africa, the Pundi X team also went to Nairobi with the Monetary Authority of Singapore to join Afro Asia Fintech Festival from July 15–16. We met important ministers, regulators, bankers, and enterprises to discuss collaborations for the development of the fintech landscape in Africa.
World Cities Summit Joao Victor Mendes, LATAM Country Manager of Pundi X shared what our team has been up to at the World Cities Summit | Mayors Forum 2019 in Medellin, Colombia on July 13.
Blockcrypto Brazil Joao was also at Blockcrypto Brazil to share how Function X works. At the conference, we set up a booth where participants experienced how to top up Bitcoin using XPOS.
MakerDao, DigiX and Pundi X joint meetup in Seoul We also held a successful joint meetup between MakerDao and DigiX in Seoul on July 13, as a way to strengthen our community in the city.
Binance/Pundi X Meetup in Medellín Binance met with Pundi X last July 10 in Medellin, Colombia, as a way to further the partnership and conversation between the two companies.
Community AMA Q2 Quarterly report We are grateful to those who joined our AMA Session with Zac Cheah, who was happy to report some of Pundi X’s highlights over the last quarter and announce our upcoming activities.
Binance Italian Telegram Group We’re also joined AMA hosted by the Binance Italian Telegram Group and gave out 3,000,000 NPXSXEM as crypto gifts to those who participated.
Pink Care Token Alliance with Binance Charity Foundation Period poverty is a reality, that’s why Binance Charity Foundation initiated Pink Care Token (PCAT) a stablecoin aimed at sponsoring feminine hygiene products for young women in the underdeveloped world. Pundi X has joined PCAT to help Binance Charity Foundation to achieve the goal.
CryptoGift Drop Event To celebrate NPXSXEM migrating to Binance Chain, we have held five days of CryptoGift Drop Even from July 17–21 by giving out a total of 14,000,000 NPXSXEM to the selected Telegram groups.
Q2 Removal of 34 billion of NPXS and NPXSXEM tokens On July 14, we completed the removal of 5 billion NPXS and 29 billion NPXSXEM tokens for Q2 2019. We’ve included the amount of NPXS and NPXSXEM converted to FX tokens in May. The conversion of NPXS and NPXSXEM was completed on July 15 and will continue removing these converted tokens per scheduled. Below is the overview of the conversion result.
Migration to Binance Chain and DEX listing proposal submission Announced on June 21, the migration of NPXSXEM BEP2 tokens has started in July. The current total supply of NPXSXEM is 67,725,825,819.45 and will be swapped 1:1 to the Binance Chain, becoming BEP2 tokens. Meanwhile, we also submitted NPXSXEM listing on Binance DEX proposal. Thanks to the support of our community, the proposal has received over 3500+upvotes. As the voting also requires Binance Chain Validators, we are awaiting for the listing result at this moment.
Full: https://medium.com/pundix/monthly-report-a-recap-of-activities-in-july-2019-7585e1488601
submitted by crypt0hodl1 to PundiX [link] [comments]

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190924(Market index 39 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190924(Market index 39 — Fear state)

tree

Tech Giant Tencent Leads $20M Series A For Blockchain Supply Chain Startup Everledger Everledger, the U.K.-based blockchain supply chain startup, has raised $20 million in Series A. The round was led by Chinese tech giant Tencent, with participation from other investors. Everledger CEO, Leanne Kemp, told The Block that the firm is looking to bring its solutions to China with the new capital.
BOJ Kuroda Urges Global Cooperation In Regulating Facebook’s Libra Haruhiko Kuroda, Governor of Bank of Japan (BOJ) said on Sept 24 that international cooperation was crucial in regulating stable coins such as Facebook’s planned Libra digital currency. “If Libra is introduced, it could have a huge impact on society,” Kuroda told business leaders in Osaka, western Japan, adding that policymakers must thus ensure that they apply the highest level of regulation to such stable coins.
Governor Of PBoC: CBDC Not Necessarily Uses Blockchain Technology, No Timetable Scheduled Yet While China is accelerating the development in digital payments, Governor of the People’s Bank of China (PBoC), YI Gang, clarified that although the research team of the central bank backed digital currency (CBDC) is taking blockchain, digital payments, and a range of frontier technologies into consideration, it is uncertain which one or ones will be used at last. Besides, the central bank has never preset a technical route for the CBDC, nor has it made any decisions on a precise timetable for the launch of the CBDC. YI Gang made the remark today on Sept 24 at the press conference for celebration of the 70th anniversary of the People’s Republic of China. The press conference focused on the latest ideas to foster a healthy, stable, and sustainable economy in the country. He added that the introduction of CBDC won’t change the current issuance or distribution of currencies. “The goal of the CBDC is to replace part of M0 (money in circulation), not M1 or M2,” he said. The Governor addressed that positive progress has been made in digital currency research. Note: M0 is the total of all physical currency including coinage. M1 money supply includes those monies that are very liquid such as cash, checkable (demand) deposits, and traveler’s checks. M2 money supply is less liquid in nature and includes M1 plus savings and time deposits, certificates of deposits, and money market funds.

Encrypted project calendar(September 24, 2019)

ENG/Enigma: Enigma (ENG) ENG main network token snapshot will end on September 24, the original start time is August 26. LINA (LINA): Lina Review will host the Lina network launch event in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam on September 24th and release a 10-year operational strategy. Cappasity (CAPP): Cappasity will showcase its digital signage solutions in luxury stores at the Paris Retail Week from September 24th to 26th.

Encrypted project calendar(September 25, 2019)

MIOTA/IOTA: IOTA (MIOTA) IOTA will host a community event on September 25th at the University of Southern California in Los Angeles on the theme of “Building Your Own IoT.” Quant (QNT): The Quant project will participate in a marketing conference in London from September 25th to 26th, which will focus on data technology.

Encrypted project calendar(September 26, 2019)

ADA/Cardano: The Cardano (ADA) Cardano community will host a party in Washington, DC on September 26.

Encrypted project calendar(September 27, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: Cripto Latin Fest will be held in Cordoba, Argentina from September 27th to 29th. Switcheo (SWTH): After a one-year token exchange process, the project team will officially end the SWH→SWTH token exchange process on September 27.

Encrypted project calendar(September 28, 2019)

ADA/Cardano: Cardano (ADA) Cardano (ADA) 2nd Anniversary, Cardinal Foundation, IOHK and EMURGO main members will participate in community celebrations in Plovdiv, Bulgaria on September 28. TOP Network (TOP): The TOP Network team will hold a hackathon in Prague, Czech Republic from September 28th to 29th. Horizen (ZEN): Horizen project BD Rep Vano Narimandize will discuss the current status and development of sidechain technology at the Industry 4.0 Blockchain Summit on September 28.

Encrypted project calendar(September 29, 2019)

GAME/GameCredits: GameCredits (GAME) is expected to perform hard forks on September 29th at block height 2519999

Encrypted project calendar(September 30, 2019)

INS/Insolar: Insolar (INS) will be on September 30th ERD/Elrond: Elrond (ERD) will conduct main network test on September 30th NULS/NULS: The NULS team will plan to beta the ChainBOX in the third quarter. CS/Credits: Credits (CS) will exchange tokens and bug rewards in the third quarter QTUM/Qtum: Quantum Chain (QTUM) is expected to complete lightning network beta in the third quarter XEM/NEM: New World Bank (XEM) will release mobile wallet and computer wallet in the third quarter HC/HyperCash: hypercash (HC) will complete community management agreement in the third quarter

Encrypted project calendar(October 01, 2019)

HT/Huobi Token: The financial base public link jointly created by Firecoin and Nervos is expected to be open source in October. RVN/Ravencoin: Ravencoin (RVN) Ravencoin will perform a hard fork on October 1. ADA/Cardano: Cardano (ADA) plans to hold technical consensus meeting in Amsterdam on October 1st XRC/Bitcoin Rhodium: Bitcoin Rhodium (XRC) will record account balance awards on October 1st PPC/Peercoin: Peercoin (PPC) will perform Peercoin v0.8 (code tang lang) hard fork on October 1st

Encrypted project calendar(October 02, 2019)

BNB/Binance Coin: The 2019 DELTA Summit will be held in Malta from October 2nd to 4th. The DELTA Summit is Malta’s official blockchain and digital innovation campaign. CAPP/Cappasity: The Cappasity (CAPP) London Science and Technology Festival will be held from October 2nd to 3rd, when the Cappasity project will be attended by the Science and Technology Festival.

Encrypted project calendar(October 03, 2019)

ETC/Ethereum Classic: The 2019 Ether Classic (ETC) Summit will be held in Vancouver on October 3–4

Encrypted project calendar(October 05, 2019)

Ontology (ONT): Ony Ji will attend the blockchain event in Japan on October 5th and explain the practical application based on the ontology network.

Encrypted project calendar(October 06, 2019)

SPND/ Spendcoin: Spendcoin (SPND) will be online on October 6th

Encrypted project calendar(October 07, 2019)

GNO/Gnosis: Gnosis (GNO) will discuss the topic “Decentralized Trading Agreement Based on Ethereum” will be held in Osaka, Japan on October 7th. Kyber and Uniswap, Gnosis and Loopring will attend and give speeches.

Encrypted project calendar(October 08, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2nd Global Digital Mining Summit will be held in Frankfurt, Germany from October 8th to 10th.

Encrypted project calendar(October 09, 2019)

CENNZ/Centrality: Centrality (CENNZ) will meet in InsurTechNZ Connect — Insurance and Blockchain on October 9th in Auckland.

Encrypted project calendar(October 10, 2019)

INB/Insight Chain: The Insight Chain (INB) INB public blockchain main network will be launched on October 10. VET/Vechain: VeChain (VET) will attend the BLOCKWALKS Blockchain Europe Conference on October 10. CAPP/Cappasity: Cappasity (CAPP) Cappasity will be present at the Osaka Global Innovation Forum in Osaka (October 10–11).

Encrypted project calendar(October 11, 2019)

OKB/OKB: OKB (OKB) OKEx series of talks will be held in Istanbul on October 11th to discuss “the rise of the Turkish blockchain.”

BTC completed the downward break of 9890, the key hint of yesterday’s closing, in yesterday’s trading yesterday, and accelerated the downward trend further at night, and achieved the effective arrival of the first support line 9600, which was suggested in yesterday’s closing. Although the price has come out of a certain rebound performance, the actual rebound strength is limited. The forward market still operates in the disadvantaged areas. However, the rebound in early trading seems to be only the technical rebound correction after the first round of decline touches on the clear support position. It is reasonable that the price rebound correction occurs after the serious oversold of short-term indicators is consistent. Therefore, it is not recommended that the current rebound be interpreted excessively as long as the price remains at 98. Running below 90, the short-term downward target of 9400 mentioned in yesterday’s closure is still worth looking forward to. For BTC, the idea of short-term trading follow-up is further simplified. After the first wave of short-term orders landed smoothly, the short-term can continue to use 9890 and 9600 as benchmarks. The price reversal test of 9890 is again frustrated, or it is confirmed that after falling below 9600, a new round of short-term follow-up can be done to catch up with the target of 9400. When 9400 is in place, as long as there is no extreme situation of instantaneous dive breakdown, it is recommended to make profit settlement in time. This position can be used as a reference for strong support of midline level. There is a greater possibility of forming band stop-fall reversal near this area, and it is worth making key observation after it is in place.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

WeTrust AMA #6 - November 17 (recap)

Hey everyone,
here's the transcript of the latest AMA. We've had George and Tom from WeTrust answering questions that were collected using sli.do and some were asked live.
Below you can find links to the previous AMA's:
AMA #5 - November 3
AMA #4 - October 20
AMA #3 - October 6
AMA #2 - September 22
AMA #1 - September 1
George.WeTrust hey everybody!
TomD.WeTrust happy Friday, everyone!
CowMooFlage Hey hey
sdl Welcome back!
George.WeTrust hey hey, great to see everyone!
TomD.WeTrust shall we get this started? I think we’re going to be taking questions from the sli.do board first as usual
George.WeTrust let's get started with this week's
TomD.WeTrust some great questions coming in this week :)
George.WeTrust Tom do you want to take the first one?
TomD.WeTrust sure thing
Q Wut is bum bum fun?
TomD.WeTrust So…I’m not sure how to answer this; I have ideas, though (this community is awesome…I nearly cried laughing when I saw this had reached the top :D). Always keeping us on our toes ;-)
Ajcarmon Lol Hi guys
Q Do we expect to see token on larger exchanges like Binance, Polo etc? Currently token listed only on few exchanges (Bittrex -99% volume)
George.WeTrust We’re currently focused on building the Trusted Lending Circles product and ramping up visibility regarding the product. We have been recently covered by media in China, for example: http://industry.caijing.com.cn/20171113/4359189.shtml and https://www.toutiao.com/i6488048074718446094/ and expect more to come after we release the product. We do not have any more information to share regarding exchanges at this moment, but we absolutely understand the importance of improving accessibility to the TRST token.
Q When will your 2018/2019 roadmap be finalised and published?
TomD.WeTrust We’re currently focused on the release of Trusted Lending Circles and are planning the next six month sprint around improvements to the main flow as well as other integrations. At a high level, we’ve mapped out general product direction and identified holes we need to fill for the next year-plus. More concretely, we’re in the initial stages of user testing our 2nd standalone dApp at present. That said, we want to be able to respond to user sentiment and be agile when it comes to Trusted Lending Circles. I’d expect to be able to share more concrete information about our 2018 roadmap soon, though 2019 might be a stretch. We want to remain adaptable.
Q What's your opinion about other crypto lending platforms like Salt and ETHLend and how does WeTrust stand out from the competitors?
George.WeTrust First, we're not experts in these two products. Based on what we've seen, AFAIK SALT uses crypto as collateral which can be used to secure loans. This may appeal to users who have crypto but don’t want to sell. ETHLend appears to be p2p lending which may encounter similar challenges that BTCJam faced -- the difficulty lies in risk assessment and lack of carrot/stick approach to incentivize the desired behavior. Trusted Lending Circles are between individuals who know each other in real life, so there is social capital at stake. In addition, our product attempts to use this data to bootstrap additional insights, and create credit identities / reputations -- which can then later enable interactions between strangers, as users now have a reputation they want to retain. We may build out this credit score/ identity ourselves, or work with other partners if we see that as more appropriate and efficient.
Q When will you start a marketing campaign? We have a very small market cap in comparison with other tokens. All analysts blame you for the lack of promotion!
TomD.WeTrust We’ve kicked off our marketing plan for Trusted Lending Circles. Expect to see more coming out for us very shortly. Again, we want to remain cautious here; we’re committed to delivering a solid, useful dApp that can grow in users over time rather than make a big splash in the market and seeing retention rates fall immediately following. You’ll be seeing more of the team at events as well.
Q Can you provide us any more information about the WeTrust software development kit (SDK)? Could trustcoins be paid by developers to use the SDK?
George.WeTrust This idea is still in its early stages. We think we could charge developers for special features and/or increasing the ratelimiteresources quota. Unfortunately we don’t have much more to share on this topic yet. The platform services itself will be informed by the demand we see from the initial TLC product, and the customizations that are requested from users/ developers.
Q Are you worried about the lack of visibility of your project compared to others in the crypto world? What are your short-term plans to improve it?
TomD.WeTrust We don’t have strong concerns. Again, in terms of marketing or visibility, we’re trying to form a userbase of people who find utility in participating in a virtual/blockchain ROSCA; increasing visibilty about the project by itself is less targeted than say, specific outreach into receptive groups, etc. You’ll be seeing more public information in the coming weeks. On that note...I do get a sense of restlessness from the community about promotion plans :). Please know that we’re grinding behind the scenes to make this launch as smooth and as impactful as possible.
Q What happened with Ron Merom? What's going on with him? We have asked this question several times before and we don't get a straight answer.
George.WeTrust Regarding Ron, due to differing professional points of view between some of the WeTrust founders, we are working on reassigning the responsibilities of some of them. Unfortunately, we can't share more at this moment, as we are working thru that process.
However as far as engineering leadership, I want to emphasize that Hoang has been an ongoing tour de force, continuing with excellent leadership and driving our software development efforts forward. We're not standing still on recruiting though. We have just signed up one software engineer based in Vietnam (originally from France) who just started last Monday, and a software engineer based in SF Bay Area who is very familiar with Trusted Lending Circles and a veteran in the tech industry -- he be joining on November 27! We’ll be creating blog posts talking about each of their bios/ backgrounds soon, as I think they are both exceptionally strong additions to our team!
mk I asked the question about Rom last time but not this one — by “reassign” does it mean he is still working full-time for WeTrust?
George.WeTrust I can't say more on this topic at this point, we hope to have an update soon for you, @mk.
[Merged comments into one post] Agentx What is vitalik's use case in the success of trst
The team cares less about investors than real case users. So mean . We understand you guys have funding. But you cannot get real actual users without proper marketing and solid followers as you progress. This is crypto for chrissake.
Ajcarmon I’m agree, the more ppl holding trst, more use of TLC,plus its free mkt
Agentx Holders will be the first users. You don't expect normies who have never even heard much about Bitcoin to loop into rosca. Get a solid marketing team if you have enough funding. Devs can never and will never be marketers Nobody wants an overnight pump as an investor. But gradual growth in code and cash is healthy.
George.WeTrust @Agentx your point is well taken regarding marketing. we are working on that right now, and acknowledge that's an area we must improve on.
Damo.WeTrust I’m not so sure about holders being the first users, though, beyond some initial toying around with the fruits of their support. Far more likely that people already familiar with ROSCAs will be the first solid and growing user community. The overlap between those familiar with ROSCA and crypto enthusiasts certainly exists, but I’d be curious about how much overlap exists between TRST holders and the ROSCA-familiar. This is why we’re considering how best to do targeted outreach to market the TLC dApp rather than mostly broadcast marketing.
Correct me if I’m wrong @george.wetrust @tomd
Agentx Solid @damo but then at the end of the day you can never and will never predict/ choose/discriminate any of your users. We're decentralized remember Thanks @george.wetrust
TomD.WeTrust I’d say this is fairly accurate - again, we believe the maturity and infrastructure in UX for mass adaptability isn’t quite there in the crypto space right now…but it’s rapidly converging. we need to find groups that promote and seed TLC organically as well as through our own targeted campaigns.
Agentx That will have to cost new money for the team. Crypto had a solid community to kick start your campaign. You're focussing too far. To the best of my knowledge tlc are perfect on ground but my point is crypto is a good starting point to test its success that's why it needs to get promoted as we progress
TomD.WeTrust thanks for the feedback, @Agentx - really.
Q What do you plan to do after the release of TLC? Show us a roadmap
TomD.WeTrust In addition to what’s already been said - we have two product tracks; 1) TLC iteration and 2) 2nd dApp development. In terms of what’s going into the 2nd dApp, we’ve started market research and want to optimize for maximum reach and utility. TLC is a great product; it may require a familiarity with ROSCAs to use, and we want to lower barriers for entry even further with our next financial dApp.
Q I heard you would like to make it so new users can exchange fiat for Crypto very easily, on your platform? Could another project like OMG fulfill that purpose?
TomD.WeTrust Fiat <-> Crypto on/offramping is one of the key challenges we’re trying to overcome for mass adoption. I’ve said this before, but it bears repeating - we’re in a nascent industry with a large amount of attention being paid to it as a result of its potential to disrupt the current state of financial systems (as well as others!). We’re chatting with many different companies at present and trying to establish mutually beneficial relationships that may lead to partnerships in the future; fiat/crypto exchange is definitely one of those areas we’re pursuing.
Agentx I wouldn't want to sound rude but i now come to understand why I have to shift some of my trst bags to district0x. I love voting rights there. Any product that lacks a solid community in crypto will scare away long term investors. There's no need for AMA' s if at the end of it all no community suggestions will be taken into consideration. You can as well opt to update FAQ every week.
George.WeTrust Thank you for your feedback @Agentx , rest assured that your constructive feedback is very valuable and we're taking that into account. Hope to have you re-join our community in the future!
Tibonacci :wave:
Agentx Lol. Sarcastic
Q There is a lot of attention around Trusted Lending Circles which I love, can you also give a little insight into other apps that may be built on the platform?
TomD.WeTrust You guys sure are interested in what’s next :). The little insight I can give is that we’re still focusing on saving and lending crypto as a utility for the unbanked and underbanked. We’ve got some prototype dApp ideas that we’re currently market-testing for viability and reach.
Q When will you recruit a team of marketers? Promotion is sack
TomD.WeTrust I’m sensing a theme here with the questions :). Thanks for the honest feedback. In addition to what’s been said before by @george.wetrust and myself, we’re not ruling out the idea of adding a dedicated growth/user acquisition person to the team currently. We’re also exploring alternative marketing methods (from traditional online ones) and agencies, from firms big to small. The key is striking the right balance and tone.
Q You have received quite small investment for such global project. Aren't you afraid to face the problem of lack of cash Will you attract additional investment?
George.WeTrust We try our best and must continue to be careful stewards of the crowdsale funds, and plan to operate in such a way that we have sufficient runway towards financial sustainability. Regarding future investments, we need to demonstrate traction in our product in order to attract partners/ investors who want to continue supporting development. That is what we're working towards.
Q Have you been approached to partner by other ventures?
George.WeTrust There are many opportunities to partner with projects in the crypto space and outside as well. However, first we need to demonstrate a working product. Second, we want to work with serious projects that are focused on building working products (or already have), and most importantly, have the will to persevere and overcome both technical and adoption challenges that we all face in the blockchain space. We are open to these partnerships, and will build them when there is a good opportunity.
Q I don’t mind delays. It is completely normal and can happen. But can you be honest and give us information about beta and product release?
TomD.WeTrust We want to be upfront about our progress with you guys. We’ve received our SmartContract audit back from our auditing firm, and we’ve made some of (their few) recommendations. We’ve been testing the app team-wide at a regular schedule, and the engineering team has been killing it in terms of resolving bugs...at the rate of dozens a day. The UX is looking more polished with each build...we’re hoping to push it into Beta soon after Thanksgiving, with a rollout after that (plus iterative versions with new features being flight in in Q1). Slippage has been minimal so far.
Q Websites should be constantly improved or planning improvement. What is the next step you have planned for improving the website?
TomD.WeTrust We revamped tlc.wetrust.io about a month ago...and post-release the whole team’s really been heads down focused on the actual TLC UX and code. I expect you’ll see some changes soon as we make the product more available generally, including FAQs and/or a Help Center & self-help forum. We’re still architecting these components currently.
Q What is 'Coinpool' and when it will be released?
George.WeTrust Great question. The concept of Coinpool was conceived as a way to utilize the smart contract logic that we already created, and solve a problem that token crowdsale participants sometimes face when trying to participate in new crowdsales. In a nutshell, it is a re-packaged and slightly altered form of the TLC concept, but geared for crypto folks. The Coinpool allows private groups of users that already exist, to contribute/ pool cryptos more easily, which are then sent to contribution address and makes it easier for participants to manage this financial collaboration. Note that this project is currently on hold, as we focus on the TLC.
Q Is there any referral commissions in TLC product?
George.WeTrust In the future, we may design a referral system where users can get some token amount of TRST when they first join, similar to how Paypal did this when they first started.
TomD.WeTrust Alright, guys - it’s been a pleasure. Thanks again for the great questions and feedback - I’ve got to get back to helping make all the things we talked about happen on time :). Really - it’s awesome to be part of such an engaged group of folks
CowMooFlage Thanks @tomd and @george.wetrust I'll get to collecting all the answers v soon. AMA should be on Reddit soon (TM).
George.WeTrust That is all folks for now. Tom and I will try to pop in here occasionally in between AMAs. Thank you for the feedback again, and we'll continue to work hard on building and now developing the marketing so people can see what we've built. thank you for your support!
jodaw123 Great AMA guys. Tom killing it!!!!
Ajcarmon thanks a lot guys
jodaw123 Great work
sdl This was awesome :blush:
ruttocks Thanks both. Will read through the ama later
submitted by CowPlaysDirty to WeTrustPlatform [link] [comments]

KTS LONG SHORT BITCOIN (BTC) ON BINANCE FUTURES Binance Launches P2P Trading for Chinese Yuan Cách lấy địa chỉ ví BTC, Altcoin trên sàn BINANCE Bitcoin Todes-Dreieck? Wann Bullrun?  Binance Blutbad -70%  Ethereum, IOTA & Ripple  Gewinnspiel #Bitcoin Das Ende der Privatsphäre! Binance sperrt Konten, andere folgen? #572 Binance vor dem Kollaps, Thailand ICO Portal & Wachstum von Bitcoin schlecht für Banken TRASLADAR MONEDAS DE BITSO A BINANCE R$3500,00 NA POUPANÇA BINANCE Quanto rende? Vale a pena? Plataforma de Futuros da Binance Passo a Passo -Como Operar Contratos Futuros de Bitcoin na Binance. Binance stopped operations! Blockchain Bitcoin conference Istanbul

On April 2, 2020, Binance posted on its blog that it acquired CoinMarketCap.com (CMC), the best known crypto data site. It’s been reported that the size of the deal was $400 million in a cash and equity and that Brandon Chez, the founder of CMC was stepping down. He was replaced by Carylyne Chan, CMC’s […] Binance Kart ile Tanışın. Binance Card, normal bir debit kartının yaptığı her şeyi ve daha fazlasını yapar. Bankanız tarafından verilen normal bir bankamatik kartı gibi çalışır – bu durumda Binance.com hesabınızdır. Binance Card Uygulaması aracılığıyla kartınızı Bitcoin veya BNB şeklinde doldurursunuz ve ... Binance, the leading global cryptocurrency exchange, and blockchain ecosystem, today announced the launch of peer-to-peer (P2P) trading services for the Vietnamese Dong (VND). Starting today, users in Vietnam can directly buy and sell USDT, BTC, ETH, and BNB using VND on the latest versions of the Binance iOS and Android mobile apps. VND is the Sàn giao dịch tiền mã hoá Binance - Chúng tôi là sàn giao dịch Bitcoin và Altcoin với khối lượng giao dịch lớn nhất thế giới Binance Labs Director Benjamin Rameau spoke in Seoul at Inside Fintech Conference, Edaily Blockchain Forum, and BUIDL Conference, on the crypto investment landscape. Binance Labs Director Ling Zhang was a featured speaker and panelist at laBITconf in Buenos Aires, talking about funding strategies in the crypto space. The number of new cryptocurrency exchanges is rapidly growing worldwide. This new crypto exchange roundup features four platforms located in South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and the Philippines.

[index] [1973] [319] [3776] [22975] [18779] [16505] [10010] [4899] [10094] [8566]

KTS LONG SHORT BITCOIN (BTC) ON BINANCE FUTURES

No vídeo de hoje vamos analisar a plataforma de futuros da binance e analisar passo a passo como operar os contratos futuros do bitcoin na binance com tranquilidade. Para quem não sabe contratos ... Qual rendimento da Binance poupança, vale a pena? Poupança em criptomoedas. Links na descrição. CRIE SUA CONTA NA BINANCE - https://bit.ly/3emqA15 FÓRUM BITCOINS GRÁTIS https://bitcoins ... Check latest crypto and bitcoin news in our video from Blockchain Economy Forum Istanbul! Bitcoin price, Binance stopped operations for a day. Bitcoin halving is coming soon! Crypto to the moon. 2 ... Binance Futures Code: ktsmargin Link Đăng ký sàn Binance: https://www.binance.com/en/futures/ref/ktsmargin 1. Our Media (Vietnam's Biggest Cryptocurrency Co... Major cryptocurrency exchange Binance has launched peer-to-peer trading for Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH) and Tether (USDT) against the Chinese Yuan (CNY). In an announcement published on Oct. 9, the ... Hướng dẫn mua bán Cardano(ADA), BNB, Altcoin trên sàn Binance, Bitcoin, Ethereum - Duration: 26:08. PC Channel 3,429 views. 26:08. Hướng dẫn mua bán sàn binance từ cơ bản ... BINANCE FUTURES Tutorial completo en español +700$ en 7 días [Ganar dinero con bitcoin y eth] - Duration: 39:23. Crypto Forum - Criptomonedas en español 13,757 views 39:23 6:38 - Bitcoin Transaktionsvolumen schreibt Geschichte, HODLn im Trend, Bitcoin Bullrun? - Meine Meinung zum aktuellen Kurs - Meine Meinung zum aktuellen Kurs 13:38 - Binance Blutbad bei Matic mit ... Hey Krypto Fans,willkommen zur Bitcoin-Informant Show Nr. 572 Heute geht's um folgende Themen: Binance vor dem Kollaps, Thailand ICO Portal & Wachstum von Bitcoin schlecht für das Bankensystem ... Hallo zusammen, in diesem Video spreche ich darüber, dass Binance Konten für die Auszahlung an Wallets mit hoher Privatsphäre (Wasabi etc.) sperrt. Blogs, News und Forum https://www ...

https://ru-forex.realitypornsites.eu